Securing the Best for Our Family

Established in 1986, the Law Enforcement Officers and Firefighters Health and Welfare Trust provides Medical and Vision health insurance for both LEOFF I and LEOFF II Active and Retired members who fall under the LEOFF Pension System, along with their dependents.

Independent Strength

The LEOFF Trust provides medical benefits through self-funding with reinsurance for specific stop-loss and aggregate loss protection. The LEOFF Trust is an independent legal entity not governed by any other group or organization.

Power In Partnerships

Listed below are the current membership locals that participate in plan coverage and benefits offered by the LEOFF Trust.
  1. Arlington Police Department
  2. Bainbridge Island Fire Department
  3. Bellingham Fire Department
  4. Bonney Lake Police Department
  5. Bremerton Fire Department
  6. Bremerton Police Department
  7. Buckley Police Department
  8. Chehalis Police Department
  9. Des Moines Police Department
  10. Douglas County Fire District #2
  11. Douglas Okanogan County Fire District #15
  12. East Pierce Fire and Rescue
  13. Eastside Fire and Rescue
  14. Elma Police Department
  15. Enumclaw Fire Department #28
  16. Enumclaw Police Department
  17. Everett Fire Department
  18. ICOMM 911
  19. Island County Sheriff's Department
  20. Island County Sheriffs Corrections Guild
  21. Key Peninsula Fire Department
  22. Kirkland Fire Department
  23. Kitsap County Sheriffs
  24. Lake Forest Park Police Department
  25. Mason County Sheriffs
  26. McCleary Police Department
  27. Mercer Island Fire Department
  28. Mercer Island PD
  29. Milton PD
  30. Monroe Police Department
  31. Mountlake Terrace Police Department
  32. Mount Vernon Fire Department
  33. Mukilteo Police Department
  34. North Whatcom Fire & Rescue
  35. Okanogan County Sheriff's Department
  36. Okanogan Non-Commissioned
  37. Orting Police Department
  38. Port Orchard Police Department
  39. Richland Fire Department
  40. RIVERCOM 911
  41. Seattle Firefighters Relief Assoc.
  42. Seattle Police Guild
  43. Shoreline Fire Department
  44. Snohomish County Fire District #7
  45. South Sound 911
  46. Tumwater PD
  47. Walla Walla County Sheriff's Department
  48. Walla Walla Fire Department
  49. Walla Walla Police Department
  50. Wenatchee Police Department
  51. West Pierce Fire and Rescue
  52. Whatcom County Sheriff's Department